Copyright © Great American Cleanup / Pike Peak Partners. All rights reserved.

Pikeview Reservoir

Site Coordinator: Ramsey Knowles

rknowles@csu.org 

Falcon/Rock Island Trail

Site Coordinator: Theresa Odello

theresaodello@elpasoco.com

North

West

Bear Creek Nature Center

Site Coordinator: Ellie Brown

elliebrown@elpasoco.com

Goose Gossage Park

Site Coordinator: Konrad Schlarbaum

sustainabilty@ppcc.edu

 Bear Creek Dog Park

Site Coordinator: Dana Nordstrom

dananordstrom@elpasoco.com

Fountain/Christian Open Space

Site Coordinator: Juan Flores

juan@fountaincolorado.org

East

REGISTRATION FOR THIS SITE IS FULL

Baptist Rd. Trailhead Monument

Site Coordinator: Bryan Welding

bryanwelding@elpasoco.com

UpaDowna /Fountain Creek

Site Coordinator: Randi Hitchcock

randi@upadowna.org

Stratmoor Valley Trailhead

Site Coordinator: Tim Wolken

timwolken@elpasoco.com

Manitou Springs

Site Coordinator: Michael Essam

messam@comsgov.com

America the Beautiful Park

Site Coordinator: Jerry Cordova

jcordova@springsgov.com

Palmer Divide Trail 

Site Coordinator: Rich Mock

rvmock@gmail.com

Palmer Park

Site Coordinator: Ron Biondini

gopalmerpark@gmail.com

EPC Fairgrounds

Site Coordinator: Stacy Starr

stacystarr@elpasoco.com

REGISTRATION FOR THIS SITE IS FULL

PikeRide/Shooks Run

Site Coordinator: Tyna Murray

tyna@pikeride.org

Downtown Colorado Springs

Site Coordinator: Mary Jo Lewis

maryjolewis@elpasoco.com

South

Peaks N Pines Brewery

Site Coordinator: Teresa Vieira

businessoffice@peaksnpinesbrewery.com

REGISTRATION FOR THIS SITE IS FULL

3rd St.Trailhead Monument

Site Coordinator: Madeline VanDen Hoek

mvandenhoek@tomgov.org

Planeteers/America the Beautiful

Site Coordinator: Rosemary Freeman

rfreeman@springsgov.com

Fountain Creek Regional Park

Site Coordinator: Nancy Bernard

nancybernard@elpasoco.com

Bear Creek Regional Park

Site Coordinator: Kyle Melvin

kylemelvin@elpasoco.com

Central